Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Contact Us

Ways to contact the school

By telephone:-

01506 438093
Then select one of the following options;

  1. Reporting an absence
  2. Pupil Support
  3. School Office
  4. Community & Leisure

By Email:-

Who to ask for:-

Headteacher - Mrs Young
Depute Headteacher - Mrs Paxton
Acting Depute Headteacher - Mrs Loughins
Acting Pupil Support Manager - Mr McFarlane


Bruce House

  • Miss McMaster (Acting PTC):- 1B1, 1B2, 2B1, 2B2, 4B2, 5B2 & 6B1
  • Miss Quinn (House Leader):- 1B3, 2B3, 3B1, 4B1 & 5B1

Lorimer House

  • Miss Louden (Acting PTC):- 1L2, 1L3, 3L1, 3L3, 4L2, 5L1 & 6L1
  • Mr MacMillan (House Leader):- 1L1, 2L1, 3L2, 4L1, 5L2 & 6L1

Stuart House

  • Mr McFarlane (Acting PTC):- 1S1, 2S1, 2S2, 3S1, 3S2, 5S1 & 6S1
  • Miss Bailey (House Leader):- 4S1, 5S2 & 6S1
  • Miss MacLellan (House Leader):- 1S2, 2S3, 3S3, 4S2 & 6S1

Wallace House

  • Mr Taylor (Acting PTC):- 1W2, 1W3, 2W2, 3W2, 3W3, 4W2, & 6W1
  • Mrs Barrowman (House Leader):- 1W1, 2W1, 2W3, 3W1, 4W1, 5W1 & 6W1

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon